Programs & Admission

The School of Humanities and Social Science comprises of two divisions: the Division of Humanities and the Division of Social Science. In addition to introducing a new undergraduate major program, Global China Studies: Humanities and Social Science, launched in 2011, both divisions are currently offering general education courses, undergraduate minor programs and postgraduate degree programs, including Master of Arts (MA), Master of Philosophy (MPhil) and Doctor of Philosophy (PhD).

Undergraduate Programs

Research Postgraduate Programs

For more details of the RPG housing policy, please click here.