Faculty Team

Faculty by Subject Areas (師資力量分布)


Hear from our Academic Director - Professor James Lee, Yan Ai Foundation Professor of Social Science


History and Social Science 
Prof. David Zweig, PhD, University of Michigan
Prof. Barry Sautman, PhD, Columbia University
Prof. James Lee, PhD, University of Chicago
Prof. Eva Chen, EdD, Harvard University
Prof. Michelle Yik, PhD, The University of British Columbia
Prof. Wenkai He, PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Prof. Yimin Lin, PhD, Yale University


Quantitative Social Analysis
Prof. James Lee, PhD, University of Chicago
Dr. Bing Tian, PhD, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology


Humanities and Creative Arts
Prof. David Chang, PhD, University of California, San Diego
Prof. Jianxiong Ma, PhD, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Dr. Ilari Kaila, PhD, The State University of New York at Stony Brook
Dr. Isaac Droscha, DMA, University of Michigan


*Program faculty list is subject to change due to personnel change.